Contact Us

Offices

1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

404 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018

Subscriptions

Chris Rizzo
Account Manager
subscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 819 0894

Customer service

support@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 844 442 9183 or +1 818 487 2068

Editorial

Daniel Bases
Managing Editor
daniel.bases@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 766 0813

Kevin Gray
Deputy Editor
kevin.gray@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 428 6276

Mick Bowen
News Editor
mick.bowen@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 794 2846

John Meehan
john.meehan@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 794 3518

Advertising and sponsorships

Giuliana Moreyra
Chief Operating Officer
sponsor@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 428 6286

Marketing

Richard Iurilli
Subscriptions Marketing Manager
richard.iurilli@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 646 693 7893

Events

Aarti Bhatnagar
Vice President & Director of Global Programs
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 776 4199

James Seyfried
Events Marketing Manager
james.seyfried@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 428 6284