Contact Us

Offices

1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

404 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018

Subscriptions

General subscription inquiries:
subscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 819 0894

Group licensing inquiries:
groupsubscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 794 3299

Customer service

Subscriber support inquiries:
support@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 844 442 9183 or +1 818 487 2068

Editorial

John Meehan
Managing Editor
john.meehan@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 794 3518

Kevin Gray
Deputy Editor
kevin.gray@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 428 6276

Mick Bowen
News Editor
mick.bowen@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 794 2846

Advertising and sponsorships

Andreia Amyradakis
Regional Director - Mexico, Argentina, New York
andreia.amyradakis@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 786 853 7718

Marketing

Richard Iurilli
Subscriptions Marketing Manager
richard.iurilli@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 1 646 693 7893

Events

Aarti Bhatnagar
Director, Capital Markets Conferences
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 776 0813

James Seyfried
Head of Marketing & Operations
james.seyfried@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 305 428 6284