30th Anniversary Awards for Excellence

Latin America and the Caribbean witnessed dramatic progress over the last three decades. LatinFinance’s 30th Anniversary Awards for Excellence recognize outstanding achievements by individuals and institutions that shaped the region’s capital markets and economies.

Lifetime Achievement Fernando Henrique Cardoso

Outstanding Investor 3G Capital

Outstanding Contribution to Latin America's Green Agenda Grupo Bimbo

Outstanding Fintech Breakthrough Nubank

Excellence in Financial Innovation XP Investimentos

Lifetime Achievement Luiza Trajano

Excellence in Corporate Funding América Móvil

Excellence in Full-Range Services to Latin American Issuers Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Excellence in Opening New Markets for Latin American Borrowers HSBC

Excellence in Advisory Services Across Latin America JPMorgan

Transformative Leader Jane Fraser

Lifetime Achievement Enrique García

Outstanding Regulator Agustín Carstens

Outstanding Innovator Marcos Galperín

Excellence in Legal Services Across Latin America's Capital Markets Cleary Gottlieb

Excellence in Capital Markets Services by a Latin American Law Firm Mattos Filho

Excellence in Executing Regional Strategy Grupo Aval

Excellence in Investment Innovation in Latin America IDB

Excellence in Executing Regional Strategy Santander

Excellence in Latin American Local Capital Market Development IFC

Excellence in Executing Domestic Strategy Itaú Unibanco

Excellence in Executing Domestic Strategy Banco de Crédito del Perú

Outstanding Global Corporate Strategy Cemex

Excellence in Broadening Latin America's Investor Base CAF

Excellence in Service to Latin American Regional Markets Citigroup