Contact Us

Address:

LatinFinance 
1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036

Website: www.latinfinance.com


Customer Services: 


Subscriber Customer Services
subscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 212 224 3455

Subscriptions:

Titus Chen
Tel: +1 212 224 3662
titus.chen@latinfinance.com

    

Nicolas Da Silva
Tel: +1 305 428 6285
nicolas.dasilva@latinfinance.com

Editorial:

Deputy Editor
Kevin Gray
Tel: +1 305 428 6276
kevin.gray@latinfinance.com

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Regional Director - Brazil & Central America
J.Albert Negron
Tel: +1 305 428 6275
anegron@latinfinance.com

Regional Director - Mexico, Peru & Bolivia
Luz Maria Luna
Tel: +1 305 428 6280
luzmaria.luna@latinfinance.com

Regional Director – Canada, New York, Washington, Colombia & Chile
Diego Villegas-Sierra
Tel: +1 305 428-6274
Diego.villegas@latinfinance.com 

Reprints & Circulation:

Reprints & Circulation Manager
Patricia Arcic 
Tel: +1 305 428 6290
parcic@latinfinance.com

Marketing:

Head of Subscriptions Marketing & Digital Product
Louise Lau
Tel: +1 212 224 3457
louise.lau@latinfinance.com

LatinFinance Events:

Director, Capital Markets Conferences
Aarti Bhatnagar
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com

Logistics Manager
Bianca Julio
Tel: +1 305 428 6278
bianca.julio@latinfinance.com

Head of Marketing & Operations
James Seyfried
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
james.seyfried@latinfinance.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Poll

Where will capital markets be busiest in 2017?

Vote    




Popular Searches