Contact Us

Address:

LatinFinance
1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131, USA
Tel: +1 (305) 416-5261
Fax: +1 (305) 416-5286
Website:
www.latinfinance.com


Customer Services:


Subscriber Customer Services
subscriptions@latinfinance.com

Tel: +1 (212) 224-3455

Single Subscriptions:

Single Subscriptions:
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3427
hotline@latinfinance.com

Group Subscriptions:

Multi-User & Corporate Subscriptions:
Joseph Rogers
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3662
jrogers@latinfinance.com

Editorial:

Editor
Taimur Ahmad
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3434
taimur.ahmad@latinfinance.com

News Editor
Katie Llanos-Small
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3468
katie.llanossmall@latinfinance.com

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Deputy Publisher
Teresa Aguilar
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3051
taguilar@latinfinance.com

Regional Director - Brazil & Central America
J.Albert Negron
Tel: +1 (305) 428-6275
anegron@latinfinance.com

Senior Manager
Nicolas Cano
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3499
nicolas.cano@latinfinance.com 

Reprints & Circulation:

Reprints & Circulation Manager
Patricia Arcic
Tel: +1 (305) 428-6290
parcic@latinfinance.com

Marketing:

Head of Digital Product Development & Marketing
Marina Carbone
Tel: +1 212 224 3440

Audience Growth & Development Manager
Jose Bolivar
Tel:+1 (305) 428 6292

LatinFinance Events:

CEO
Michael Brosgart
Tel: +1 (305) 428-6277
mbrosgart@latinfinance.com

Editorial Director
Theodore Ward
Tel: +1 (212) 224-3486
tward@latinfinance.com




LatinFinance Events

Poll

Are populist governments like Venezuela & Argentina turning pragmatic?

Vote    




“The crisis has been a setback for reserve diversification."

Jan Dehn, Ashmore Investment Management