Contact Us

Address:

LatinFinance
1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

225 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003
Tel:+1 212 224 3300

Website:
www.latinfinance.com


Customer Services:


Subscriber Customer Services
subscriptions@latinfinance.com

Tel: +1 212 224 3455

Subscriptions:

Titus Chen
Tel: +1 212 224 3662
titus.chen@latinfinance.com


Editorial:

Editor-in-Chief
Katie Llanos-Small
Tel: +1 212 224 3468
katie.llanossmall@latinfinance.com

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Deputy Publisher
Teresa Aguilar
Tel: +1 212 224 3051
taguilar@latinfinance.com

Regional Director - Brazil & Central America
J.Albert Negron
Tel: +1 305 428 6275
anegron@latinfinance.com

Regional Director - Mexico, Peru & Bolivia
Luz Maria Luna
Tel: +1 (305) 428 6280
luzmaria.luna@latinfinance.com

Regional Director – Canada, New York, Washington, Colombia & Chile
Diego Villegas-Sierra
Tel: +1 (305) 428-6274
Diego.villegas@latinfinance.com

Reprints & Circulation:

Reprints & Circulation Manager
Patricia Arcic
Tel: +1 305 428 6290
parcic@latinfinance.com

Marketing:

Head of Subscriptions Marketing & Digital Product
Louise Lau
Tel: +1 212 224 3457
louise.lau@latinfinance.com

LatinFinance Events:

Director, Capital Markets Conferences
Aarti Bhatnagar
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com

Logistics Manager
Bianca Julio
Tel: 1 305 428 6278
bianca.julio@latinfinance.com

Head of Marketing & Operations
Alice Eades
Tel: 1 305 428 6284
aeades@latinfinance.com



Upcoming Events

Poll

Which area will be most profitable for investment banks in LatAm in 2016?

Vote