Contact Us

Address:

LatinFinance
1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

225 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003
Tel:+1 212 224 3300

Website:
www.latinfinance.com


Customer Services:


Subscriber Customer Services
subscriptions@latinfinance.com

Tel: +1 212 224 3455

Single Subscriptions:

Single Subscriptions:
Tel: +1 212 224 3427
hotline@latinfinance.com

Group Subscriptions:

Multi-User & Corporate Subscriptions:
Alexander Gucinski
Tel: +1 212 224 3037
alexander.gucinski@latinfinance.com

Editorial:

Editor
Katie Llanos-Small
Tel: +1 212 224 3468
katie.llanossmall@latinfinance.com

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Deputy Publisher
Teresa Aguilar
Tel: +1 212 224 3051
taguilar@latinfinance.com

Regional Director - Brazil & Central America
J.Albert Negron
Tel: +1 305 428 6275
anegron@latinfinance.com

Regional Director
Audrey Cechinal
Tel: +1 305 428 6274
audrey.cechinel@latinfinance.com

Senior Manager
Nicolas Cano
Tel: +1 212 224 3499
nicolas.cano@latinfinance.com

Reprints & Circulation:

Reprints & Circulation Manager
Patricia Arcic
Tel: +1 305 428 6290
parcic@latinfinance.com

Marketing:

Marketing Director
Mary Barnes
Tel: +1 212 224 3440
mbarnes@latinfinance.com

LatinFinance Events:

Director, Capital Markets Conferences
Aarti Bhatnagar
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com

Delegate Sales Manager
Jose Bolivar
Tel: 1 305 428 6278
jbolivar@latinfinance.com

Marketing Manager, Events
Katharina Brendel
Tel: +44 2 207 779 8691
kbrendel@latinfinance.com


LatinFinance Events

Poll

Will a strong dollar deter investors from LatAm bonds?

Vote